Oscopades

Dr Benjamin D. Over is tired of writing my prescriptions without getting to use his fancy 10 mile long camera.

There’s a 2 for 1 special today at the Dignity Removal Medical Center.

In other news: I drank what?
And
I am NOT full of shit, tyvm.

Posted on January 20, 2012, in healthcare. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I think it’s THAT kind of day… I had an MRI today, bout took that damn machine apart… I don’t FIT in those little ones… sigh

  2. it is kinda tight in those things, don’t care much for it myself
    hope all is well

Leave a Reply

