New Blogger

as a result of prolonged exposure to the interwebs and the infectious contagion known as ‘blogging’ at the recent gathering dubbed PhlemPhest coupled with repeated use of the phrase “if I had a blog I would write about….” we now have Not Always Right

 

He’ll find a way to Wright write about airplanes I just know he will ….. gah! I hate airplanes. Something to do with my Dad taking me to all those airshows and airstrips when I was growing up I think.

Thx DAD!! I told you I’d get even … practically dared me to make you a website didn’t ya? HAH!!

Happy Father’s Day  😛

Posted on June 18, 2011, in bloggy stuff, parenting. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. LOL- I’m gonna go over right now!

  2. spent all afternoon lookin’ at airplanes ……….

Leave a Reply

