snippets of conversation

“would you like me to fix your zipper?”

“well close the refrigerator and go to your room”

“oh wow I just choked on my own drool”

“i need to destroy my roommate’s brain-stem”

 

 

the hits just keep coming

Posted on March 28, 2011, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I believe I said, “Close the FUCKING refrigerator and go to your room.”

    Just to clarify. 😀

  2. hmmm could be

    y’know technically the ice cream is in the FREEZER

  3. Well, my back was turned. All I heard was the combination of you smacking your lips while piteously repeating your mantra, “I’m not hungry! I’m not hungry!”

Leave a Reply

