new old friends

every time I start thinking about how much I detest Facebook an old friend I really miss finds me there and we reconnect.

this week we have old army buddies and ‘remember when’ stories ftw.

Posted on November 21, 2010, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I think FB is great for reconnecting

  2. Christina was giving me grief because I only have two facebook friends. .I have a facebook account with a fake name (from a book) with no profile, simply so I could look at my daughter’s photos on line. But we had a good laugh about it.

  3. thats kind of how my FB page started too … .so I could access family pics… then all the people from high school (y’know, the ones that haven’t called for 20 years) found me ‘cuz I used my real name like an idiot.

Leave a Reply

