New fuzzies

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz huh? Oh, kittens are nocturnal
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz owowowwtf? Oh
KITTENS ARE NOCTURNAL right
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Kittens and cardboard boxes
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Pouncing practice 12-1am
Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Crash!!bang!!
Oh musta left some breakable, non gravity resistant items on the bookshelf Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
Round 2 — 330 am
PRrrrrrrrRrRrrrRRrRrr
Pounce!! Ow that’s an eyelid no don’t lick it no ow mrrrrmffff gerroffme no dammit your momma is not hiding in my beard

Posted on August 7, 2010, in pets. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. ROFLMAO!!!

    I’m sorry.

    No, not really.

    LOL.

    Have they figured out what the litter box is for yet?

  2. Yeah putting the food by the box was a good move I think

    My toes will heal. Might have to sleep with my boots on from now on though.

    You missed the climbing of the bookshelf and the speed trials around the living room.

  3. Oh, dear!

    *sigh*

    I can see I’m in for some interesting adventures a few weeks from now.
    I’m glad they know where to go potty, though.

  4. It doesn’t get much better for a while, but they area lot of fun!

  5. Heh.

    Seems there was a mouse in one of the kid’s bedrooms. Past tense, although it was a racket for a (short) while.

    But as I’d much rather have a house cat than house mice, I firmly approve of the situation. I hope your little one’s killer instinct comes in handy for you, down the road.

Leave a Reply

