Cheese & crackers

Ok I’ve apparently over worked some muscles and joints in my lower back. I’ll be mostly useless for the next few days.

[Pause for mostly useless jokes]

The Bear will have to earn his keep I guess since he’s the only one here capable of picking stuff up off the floor.
It’d be nice if he could swap out the DVD without getting drool on it.

Maybe my new roomie will loan out one of her twins. She’s got two. Surely she doesn’t use ’em both. They have thumbs & I don’t think they drool when they’re awake.

Posted on August 4, 2010, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. That’s what YOU think!

Leave a Reply

