Morning

BeepBeepBeeep – Click
Yawn ssstrrrretch
Hmmm, should I go back to sleep?
[pounce] oooofff hello Bear
Already up I see….wait uhoh [bllluurrp] ugh awww daamm… You’re sick again?
Can’t you do that on the tile instead of the carpet?
[bllluurrp]
oh, of course, you’re correct. On the carpet IS better than on the bed. My mistake.

In related news my comforter will fit in the new washing machine with room to spare.

Posted on July 8, 2010, in pets. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Awwwww, poor Bear! I hope he’s feeling better now.

  2. No barf today. I returned the bag of pig ears I suspect caused the problem. Hopefully we won’t need another trip to the vet

Leave a Reply

