Question of the day

Question of the Day:

If you strike up a conversation with someone,
find out you have a lot in common,
and then accidentally figure out you are already facebook friends,
do you spend too much time at the computer
or have you just been out in the sun too long?

Posted on May 4, 2010, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Definitely the computer. 😛
    Especially if you’ve actually SEEN a picture of the person in question, yet still fail to recognize her. *ahem*

  2. sigh … guilty….. can I use you as a reference when I need to convince my HMO I need to see the ophthalmologist?

  3. Absolutely! Have them give me a call…I’ll explain how blind you are. 😀

Leave a Reply

