it’s alive

oh boy oh boy

the new endocrinologist got me on some different meds and we tweaked the dosage a bit .. and I got off my ass and moved around, I wouldn’t go so far as to call it exercise but I did burn a calorie or two.

as a result my blood sugar is only about 2x normal and my brain began to function again.. pause for ‘again???’ jokes….

the side effect is I can focus and concentrate on things again!!!!

as a bonus I got to actually read some of the folks from the sidebar blogs and forums, which I miss a great deal when I can’t function.

so all you friendly folks beware Mad Mulligan is commenting again bwahahha

Mulligan comments coming soon to a blog near you

[celebrating with candy was probably not a good plan ]

Posted on April 7, 2010, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Heh! Welcome back!

Leave a Reply

