fair warning

ok, as much as I believe everyone is entitled to practice whatever level of stupidity they choose……

If you are in my yard selling something .. you are not delivering something I haven’t paid for yet… you have invaded my yard. If I want what you’re selling, I will come to your store.

If you are on my phone selling something… you are not using a public device .. you have reduced my ability to use my property. If I want what you’re selling I’ll come to your store.

If you are in my inbox selling something … you are not printing coupons… you have wasted my time and created more work for me. If I want what you’re selling I’ll come to your store.

furthermore if you have ever bought something from an uninvited someone found in your yard, on your phone, or in your inbox… you are an enabler and part of the problem.

WARNING: If I ever meet anyone who has purchased an item from a spammer, thereby reinforcing the erroneous belief that people actually buy things from spammers, I fully intend to smash your computer with a bat.

now, if you’ll excuse me I have more spam to delete……….

Posted on January 8, 2010, in customer service. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

