I win ?

saw a post on facebook by an old friend .. something about how Obama with joker style facepaint is an ethical issue and evidence that conservatives shouldn’t be taken seriously.

I responded that no one cried ‘ethics’ when Bush was portrayed in similar fashion. It was instead ‘freedom of expression’.

3 hours later his post is MIA…

gah, if you can’t handle criticism don’t go into politics.

also .. I don’t miss often and I have lots of ammo….. you’d do well to take me seriously. At least as seriously as I take my freedom and liberty.

Posted on August 6, 2009, in bloggy stuff, freedom. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

