rain man

I’m starting to feel a bit out of touch with things. I haven’t really had time to keep up with the RSS feeds and I’ve not managed to catch a GunNuts live for around 3 weeks now.

I’m pretty sure the .gov still doesn’t care what we have to say and the Obama tax cheat cabinet is still on auto-destruct. Gas prices are up and 401k’s are down.. that sort of thing.  So, I’m probably not missing much.

I feel a bit of obligation to keep the readers entertained to some degree, but there isn’t a whole lot I can say that isn’t already posted by someone on the sidebar.

I have noticed quite a few searches for DiHydrogen Oxide lately … a regular flood you might say.

I also noticed that I can make it cloud up and rain by the simple act of putting cardboard boxes in the back of the truck. I may need a boat to get my stuff moved on schedule. As it warms up, I may end up just moving in the rain … moving when its 90 deg sucks. I’m way too soft for that crap.

The disassembly of the computer desk is nearing the top of the to-do list, so the web-droid will be offline soon. I have blog access from the iphone, but it’s just not the same.

Posted on May 28, 2009, in bloggy stuff. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

