O M G

omgomgomgomgomgomgomg

wooohoooooooooo

[happydance]

I actually found a primary care doctor that:

  1. works in a clinic near my house
  2. is accepting new patients
  3. takes walk in appointments
  4. has extended hours
  5. has polite office staff
  6. accepts my medical plan

holy crap.

now, keep your fingers crossed … I haven’t seen him yet and he might turn out to be an idiot.

but even if he IS an idiot there is another doctor in the same clinic who might not be.

I can’t believe it, this is just awesome. Lucky for me, I’m sick. If I wasn’t, I’d be tempted to GET sick just to go to this dr.

hmmm .. there is not really an adequate male equivalent for  ‘SQUEEEEEEEEE!!’

update:

I forgot to ask if the dr speaks english

stupidstupidstupidstupid

Posted on April 6, 2009, in customer service, healthcare. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. ummm…..UUURAHH!!!!!

    K?

  2. that works if you hang with old army buddies a lot.

Leave a Reply

