all good things….

must end

The new McSandwich place on the corner has been an island of good service and accuracy for the last several months.

Orders have consistently been completed rapidly and accurately. The customer service has been articulate and pleasant.

The store opened with a posted policy of intolerance for profanity, rudeness and saggy pants. I made a point of addressing the manager and expressing my wholehearted support.

Tonight I got a garbled mumbler at the drive through and when I got home my food had the wrong condiment combo.

in Star Trek terms ….. this is either an anomaly or they’ve been assimilated.

why do they always have to add something I can’t pick off? I hate mustard.

Posted on March 31, 2009, in customer service, food, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

