thunderbolt

I was reading a few of the feeds in my inbox today and Tbolt over at New Jovian Thunderbolt sparked a frenzy of link updating on my sidebar. I’ve been a bit lazy of late. My bad, I’ll try to not let it happen again until the next time.

Anyway, the updating continues, bear in mind there may be some overlap as the left side is ‘Good to Read’ meaning they write gooder better than me, and the right side has more of a 2nd Amendment / shooter focus. It’s the nature of blogs to wander off topic sometimes so ‘focus’ may occasionally suffer from topic windage*. It’s all good though.

*If you don’t know what windage is just stick to the left side, there’s nothin’ on the right you’ll understand. Unless you want to learn to shoot.

Posted on November 15, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

