election day

sigh … voted …..

I was a bit surprised to see names on the ballot I was unfamiliar with. I guess I need to be a bit more proactive and make sure I’m better informed next time around.

When in doubt vote against the dems… if obama wins I want to make sure his helpers are kept to a minimum

When in doubt vote against anyone who voted for the bailout. ESPECIALLY, against people who said they wouldn’t vote for it and then did anyway when they thought we weren’t looking.

I think maybe I’ll start drinking now…. prep for tonights gun nuts broadcast.

Its appropriate we voted in a church… I’m sure I wasn’t the only one prayin’

Posted on November 4, 2008, in politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

