election year

a few years back I got all hot and bothered about the election. This year I’m just as worked up but I’m not wasting my time trying to discuss it with people. I’m just gonna sit here, drink beer and smile at all the whiners that got everything they deserve.

I figure until I can manage to get the people in my own family to actually read the constitution, attend a city council meeting, or open their bibles outside of church I really don’t need to go knocking on more doors.

I see nothing good coming from this election. I quite honestly see no possible way for ANY result to be accepted nationwide. There will be allegations of tampering and voter fraud, probably all true. There will be riots, vandalism, violence, injury and death. There will be legal battles and I can envision no scenario that has Obama peacefully or voluntarily relinquishing any of the power he’s gained – ever- not this election year or the next one.

In previous years I have researched candidates and presented information supporting my stance. This time I’m keeping that to a minimum. I don’t need much information really. Obama is still ineligible. Romney is a leftwinger that’s doesn’t even have a good disguise. He’d be our worst nightmare leftwing extremist if only the Obama camp hadn’t skewed the grading curve so badly that Mitt ended up on the other side of the middle. Seriously … do we want the country run by a guy that was in charge of Massachusetts? How messed up is THAT state?

Posted on October 10, 2012, in constitution, freedom, politics. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

